AVCLabs Subscription FAQs
AVCLabs offers a 5-day money-back guarantee on the one-month and the one-year subscription, and a 30-day on lifetime plan. Your money-back guarantee starts from the moment your payment has been made. For more details about the refund terms, please refer to our Refund Policy.
The Auto-Renewal service on AVCLabs is enabled by default, but it can be canceled.
There are two ways to cancel the auto-renewal:
(1) After the order is completed, you will receive an email with a license included, where there is a link to cancel automatic renewal.
(2) You can contact us by emailing [email protected], we will help you cancel the service timely.
After the renewal, you will receive a new license. Please launch the program, go to "Register > Change Account" and activate it again via the new code. If you didn't get the new license, feel free to contact us by emailing [email protected]
Yes, you still have access to use the full version of the program for the remainder of your billing period. When the subscription expires, the program will revert to the free trial version. The repurchase will be required if you want to keep using the full version.
All programs are priced in US dollar. The price on our website does not include any tax. You may need to pay VAT or other taxes varies by country.
The subscription will be renewed at the real-time price rather than the first-purchase price. For example, we will do some promotions occasionally. If you purchase the program with a discount price, bear in mind that: the discounted price is only applied to the initial purchase, and subsequent renewals will be charged at the original price as displayed on our website.
Yes, but it only applies to the upgrading of the monthly plan to the annual plan on the same product. If you want to switch from a monthly plan to an annual plan, please email our support team at [email protected] to get help. We will assist you in switching your subscription in a few minutes.
The remaining unused days of your current subscription will be calculated and converted to the remaining balance, which will be used to deduct the cost of the new subscription, and you will be charged the insufficient portion if applicable. Once the change of subscription is confirmed, you will be charged (the difference) on the day, and receive a new license to activate the program.
Note: This does not work on upgrading to the lifetime plan from a monthly or annual plan. If you'd like to get lifetime access to NoteBurner programs after a period of using, you need to buy the lifetime plan additionally.